Greengirlinc's Blog

Greening the world one blog at a time.

Entry for March 20, 2009 March 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tiffany C @ 4:36 PM

This is more of an observation. I started looking at pool tables today. My husband is hankering for a pool table and has been for years. It occurred to me as I was looking at the tables that these might not be so eco-friendly. I then did a search to see what I could find. Nothing. Well, I guess it’s off to Craig’s List and such to see if I can find a nice second-hand one. Again it just goes to show that sometimes it isn’t easy being green, but it is worth it.

 

Leave a Reply

